click to show
click to hide

Conference Host

Conference Organizer


CPV-17 Scientific Chair

Maike Wiesenfarth, Fraunhofer Institute for Solar Energy Systems ISE, Germany

Chair Committee

Chair Committee Chair:
Ignacio Antón, Universidad Politécnica de Madrid, Spain

Kenji Araki, Toyota Technological Institute, Japan
Mathieu Baudrit, Sono Motors, Germany
Andreas Bett, Fraunhofer ISE, Germany
Karin Hinzer, University of Ottawa, Canada
Matthew Lumb, George Washington University & U.S. Naval Research Laboratory, USA
Maxim Shvarts, Ioffe Institute, Russia
Myles Steiner, NREL, USA

Technical Program Committee

Program Chair:
Kensuke Nishioka, University of Miyazaki, Japan

Publication Committee

Publication Chair:
César Dominguez, Universidad Politécnica de Madrid, Spain

Imprint & Data Protection

Imprint >>


PSE Data Protection Policy >>

Dates and Deadlines

Abstract deadline: November 27, 2020
Acceptance notification: January 20, 2021
Start online registration: January 25, 2021
Early bird discount until: February 26, 2021
Deadline of full papers: April 14, 2021
CPV-17: April 12-14, 2021
© 2020 PSE Conferences & Consulting GmbH. All rights reserved